Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2015 Music Nights at Sophia’s at Walden

May 20, 2015 @ 6:00 pm - September 30, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Celebrate the Summer Season with Sophia’s at Walden!  Join us every Wednesday night (6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.) throughout the summer to listen to a variety of local musicians while you dine.

Warm nights, exceptional food, & incredible talent!

2015 Music Night Calendar
Wednesday, May 20:  Rhyne McCormick
Wednesday, May 27:  Jazz Me
Wednesday, June 3:  Max Kluger
Wednesday, June 10:  Creekside Soul
Wednesday, June 17:  TBD
Wednesday, June 24:  TBD
Wednesday, July 1:  Heart & Soul
Wednesday, July 8:  Max Kluger
Wednesday, July 15:  Creekside Soul
Wednesday, July 22:  Houston Baker
Wednesday, July 29:  Jazz Me
Wednesday, August 5:  Ken Heeter
Wednesday, August 12:  Creekside Soul
Wednesday, August 19:  Olivia Farabaugh
Wednesday, August 26:  Rhyne McCormick
Wednesday, September 2:  Houston Baker
Wednesday, September 9:  Jeff Fields
Wednesday, September 16:  TBD
Wednesday, September 23:  TBD
Wednesday, September 30: TBD

Share

Details

Start:
May 20, 2015 @ 6:00 pm
End:
September 30, 2015 @ 8:00 pm
Share
Share